Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Taco!
    SG Noob

    Join Date:
    October 2019
    Location:
    United States of America
    Posts:
    1

    TTT - Association

    I've been playing TTT for quite some time now and I've come into multiple situations where a T kills an inno and their T buddy is next to them. In the rules it say you can't kill off association, but many players have said "it has been reverted" I would just like to get some final clarification from Staff or a Player who knows for sure.

    This is also the first forum post, thanks for all of the warm welcomes.

  2. #2
    Lokibelowkey
    SG Addict
    Lokibelowkey's Avatar
    Join Date:
    June 2018
    Location:
    Canada
    Posts:
    725
    It has been change once again, all changes to ttt can be found here

    Specifically
    "The FAQ now reads:

    Can I kill Traitors off association?
    Spoiler
    You may kill traitors off association if you are certain that they are working together. (Ex:You saw a traitor gunning people down but ignoring another person next to them and the person next to them does not shoot) Remember, somebody being with a dead traitor, alone, at a previous time in the round, does not equal association.
    We've retweaked the KOSable weapons rule to include the mp5, as suggested in the thread, as well as added "under any circumstances" in order to remove any confusion"

  3. #3
    nV
    Community Advisor
    nV's Avatar
    Join Date:
    December 2015
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Posts:
    670
    The change HAS been reverted. See roux's post here: https://www.steam-gamers.net/forum/s...t=63540&page=9

    On a side note, welcome to the forums!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •