? servers

? players online

ze_THE_END?_v5

• Content Count:  1039

The words don’t come out right when I type this for the fifth time, but I don’t think I am good with words anyways. If it wasn’t noticeable by now, I retired. My passion for CSGO and ZE died a while ago. With the addition of taking on more responsibilities in real life, I think it’s a good time to go. For 5 years (I started playing on SG ZE on September 2014 before making a forum account the following may) I had an amazing time here. Sure, there were highs and lows, but SG felt like a second home. Before I disappear, I got one last message to some of you guys:

First to the bds (especially @Black Rain), thank you for taking a gamble on me (especially my CA promotion). You guys gave me the chance to contribute to the servers I love by letting me be an admin. I hope I didn’t disappoint during my time as a CA.

@Polarzz It was interesting to see your transformation from a server regular to a respectable CA. As the last “ZE CA”, sorry for making you be the last one (hopefully not for too long). You are a good CA and I have one advice to tell you: Even if it’s insignificant, let everyone know about the status of ZE during the CA meetings. It’s totally fine if you talk about how’s the server doing. You may end up with someone coming up a suggestion because of a random fact you talked about. This isn’t really directed towards wesker and cept as we’re all close and always ready to contact to each other, but it would be nice for other CA’s and BD’s to get a vague sense of how we’re doing that isn’t visible by looking at the server rank #.