? servers

? players online

Too many Ts, too little CTs.

• Content Count:  125

Well as a PB noob, I can safely say that I suck, since when there was 3 CTs and 8 or so Ts, I got paranoid enough to free-kill when I saw someone in a vent with no weapon, and in alcatraz I grazed prisoners if they got too close to me, because I seem to be easy to backstab.

• Content Count:  457

Your not allowed to shoot prisoners if there too close. UNLESS you tell them to go somewhere.

But yes there needs to be a script for like 2:1 ratio or something.

• Content Count:  125

Your not allowed to shoot prisoners if there too close. UNLESS you tell them to go somewhere.

But yes there needs to be a script for like 2:1 ratio or something.

Well alright.

I have a prediction. PB would get horribly out of control eventually, if there were no rules.

It's just psychology, srsly.

• Content Count:  457

Well alright.

I have a prediction. PB would get horribly out of control eventually, if there were no rules.

It's just psychology, srsly.

In my opinion. PB is the most fucked up server we have. I see more people banned on that server then some of ours combined. The rules are not clear enough to outline every possible situation and when that happens people just make up rules hoping their followed. We have tried to fix it many times but it still needs a lot of work.

• Content Count:  420

Well as a PB noob, I can safely say that I suck, since when there was 3 CTs and 8 or so Ts, I got paranoid enough to free-kill when I saw someone in a vent with no weapon, and in alcatraz I grazed prisoners if they got too close to me, because I seem to be easy to backstab.

I make the T's back up away from me as one of my direct orders to all of them, and If they do not back up away from me and keep a safe distance I will proceed to giving them a warning shot.

• Content Count:  4198