? servers

? players online

ZM on CS:GO

• Content Count:  147

Zombie Mod (ZM) has always been one of my favourite gamemodes on the CS franchise. It has been something very close to my heart and very many others from SG and other gaming communities. I know you used to be revolved as a community for ZM. I really think it would be a great addition to bring back.

I was talking to @pizan about the memories we both had have on ZM server. ZM is such a beloved gamemode andit is very easy to control. i would know because i am an admin on a ZM server for a different community. Yes, this gamemode died, but who doesnt say we can revive it? People are always going on about ZE being great but it came from a ZM background. Maps like atix all came from one source. You guys cant just let such a legendary status gamemode go to waste.

Most of my favourite moments are from ZM. Infact, they proably all are. If this was to come back, it could be just as it was, or we can build it to be better than the powerhouse it was. I love the ZM gamemode, it has always been a pleasure to be part and an admin in a community which has one. All it needs is to be picked back up by a community and what not a better place than SG? i would love to see this gamemode return in all its glory . It can, all it needs is someone to take that oppurtunity.

I hope that you guys will because it is a great gamemode which shouldnt of disappeared. Please bring it back. What a great gamemode it is..

• Content Count:  6759

We already had an MGT for this mode in October. Event was fun but honestly speaking, the hype around it had died after a few hours. It's hard to keep a strong population for it and its even harder to manage because it's quite similar to ZE and so not a lot of people are aware how these gamemodes work.